Huber Fine Watches & Jewellery

Patek Philippe

The last family-owned watchmaker in Geneva: Patek Philippe is an independent manufacturer that runs its own research and development department. Moreover, every component for its movements, cases and bracelets is created and built in the brand’s own ateliers.

THE PATEK PHILIPPE ANNUAL CALENDAR REGULATOR 5235G

Movements and cases – for the simplest of models as well as for the Grand Complication watches – are crafted, finished and assembled in-house. The expertise that goes into each watch – from the first sketch to the final assembly and beyond – will stay with it forever. Patek Philippe revises and repairs all watches the manufacturer has created since 1839.

Patek Philippe – watches of ultimate precision. Since 1844 the brand has received the highest accolades and prizes at exhibitions around the world.

Brands

The best of the best

Time is life. Special watches not only underline our own personality, they also create an awareness of the preciousness of our existence.
Alle Marken anzeigen

 

Cookie settings

We use cookies to provide an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and cookies that are used for statistical purposes. You can decide which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities may be available. Further information: Privacy policy and imprint.

Huber Fine Watches & Jewellery

Patek Philippe

Die letzte Genfer Uhrenmanufaktur in Familienbesitz. Patek Philippe ist eine unabhängige Manufaktur. Sie betreibt eigene Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung, kreiert und konstruiert alle Komponenten für Uhrwerke und Ausstattungen in den eigenen Ateliers.

modell Komplikation Regulateur 5235G

Uhrwerke und Gehäuse werden im eigenen Haus gefertigt, finissiert und zusammengebaut – für die einfachen Modelle ebenso wie für die komplizierten Uhren, die Grandes Complications. Diese Kompetenzen begleiten jede Uhr während ihrer ganzen Lebenszeit – von der ersten Skizze über die Endmontage und darüber hinaus. Patek Philippe revidiert und repariert alle Uhren, die seit 1839 in der Manufaktur entstanden sind.

Patek Philippe – Uhren der allerhöchsten Präzision. Seit 1844 die höchsten Auszeichnungen und Preise auf allen Weltausstellungen.

Alle Marken anzeigen

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind und Statistik-Cookies. Sie entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Infos: Datenschutzhinweise & Impressum.