Huber Fine Watches & Jewellery

Vacheron Constantin

“Do better if possible – which is always possible.” François Constantin coined this phrase on 5 July 1819. Now legendary, it represents the philosophy of Vacheron Constantin in a nutshell. In the course of centuries, the manufacturer has perfected the interplay of tradition and innovation.

THE VACHERON CONSTANTIN PATRIMONY PERPETUAL CALENDAR

It has achieved a blend of technical, aesthetic, artistic and individual talents and thus shaped a singular vision of time. Be it as conqueror of the skies or as faithful travel companion, a watch by Vacheron Constantin will meet every challenge because it has been created with a passion for superbly executed craftsmanship.

Vacheron Constantin specialises on limited editions as this is the only way to ensure the highest levels of quality, design and expertise.

Brands

The best of the best

Time is life. Special watches not only underline our own personality, they also create an awareness of the preciousness of our existence.
Alle Marken anzeigen

 

Cookie settings

We use cookies to provide an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and cookies that are used for statistical purposes. You can decide which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities may be available. Further information: Privacy policy and imprint.

Huber Fine Watches & Jewellery

Vacheron Constantin

«Es, wenn immer möglich, besser machen – und das ist immer möglich.» Diese heute legendären Worte von François Constantin vom 5. Juli 1819 bringen die Philosophie von Vacheron Constantin auf den Punkt. Im Laufe der Jahrhunderte hat die Maison das Zusammenspiel von Tradition und Innovation perfektioniert.

modell Patrimony Contemporaine Ewiger Kalender

Alle technischen, ästhetischen, kunsthandwerklichen sowie personellen Fähigkeiten miteinander kombiniert, um der Vision von Zeit eine spezielle Form verliehen. Ob bei der Eroberung des Himmels oder als treuer Begleiter auf Reisen: Jede Herausforderung wird angenommen und durch die Leidenschaft für überragend ausgeführte, handwerkliche Arbeit gemeistert.

Vacheron Constantin konzentriert sich auf eine limitierte Produktion, die erforderlich ist, um eine Qualität, eine Ästhetik und ein Savoir-faire auf allerhöchstem Niveau zu bieten.

Marken

Die Besten der Besten

Zeit ist Leben. Besondere Uhren unterstreichen nicht nur die eigene Persönlichkeit, sie schaffen auch ein Bewusstsein für die Kostbarkeit unseres Daseins.
Alle Marken anzeigen

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind und Statistik-Cookies. Sie entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Infos: Datenschutzhinweise & Impressum.